Deleting Notes

You can delete a note by closing the window that contains it. There are two different ways:

  1. Press [Alt]+[F4] keys.
  2. Click the delete button in the note right upper corner.

All these ways lead to the confirmation dialog and to the note deletion into the note bin. Both can be independently suppressed. You can launch the note bin via tray icon menu.

Hint

If you will keep left [Shift] pressed, then you will never trash the note into bin.

Easy Notes 5.13 (Released on January 20th, 2013)
Page Updated: Jan 27, 2011; 21:43
Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict